© 2019 by PA Home Services. Proudly created with Designquik.com.

  • w-facebook

PA Home Services  - Pennsylvania Metro Area 267-535-4048 Copyright © 2010-2014 PA Home Services - All Rights Reserved.

Serving Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Areas: Feasterville Trevose, Levittown, Richboro, Southampton,  Warminster, Willow Grove, Abington, Jenkintown, Rockledge, Langhorn, Penndel, Hulmeville, Fairless Hills, Northeast Philadelphia

Testimonials & Reviews

4.0   |  07-30-2019

Review by Samuel D. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Well the repair of my steps was good..they made deck type entry step And the job was done within two days of the estimate which was most important my wife is happy

5.0   |  07-30-2019

Review by Richard D. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Since our house is old, we had a little problem getting the old fixture off, but they worked hard and was completed the job. The plumber was determined to fix our problem and he did. They always answer you right away and get back to you. I would like to thank the plumber for fixing our problem and helping us to be able to sell our house. The price was right on the money.

5.0   |  07-08-2019

Review by Fred C. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

I purchased my home back in September and it was clear that no one had done any maintenance for at least a decade. There were some questionable boards and the whole deck was a sickly bleached grey. PA Home services contacted me the same day that I reached out to them about repairing/refinishing my deck. They completed the work (a one day job) very shortly afterwards. I could not be more pleased with how they rejuvenated the deck. It looks beautiful and I can hardly believe it's the same structure.

4.0   |  06-01-2019

Review by Richard G. in Glenside, PA

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Very professional and got the job done very fast.

5.0   |  05-14-2019

Review by Dorothy J. in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches

completely satisfied. Time will tell if the repairs last & remain looking good.

4.5   |  05-09-2019

Review by Wayne J. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

PA Home Co. For-fill his work contract, and I am very satisfying and please

5.0   |  05-04-2019

Review by Deborah L. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Excellent craftsmanship, easy to work with, customer service above and beyond! We hired them to complete a job abandoned by a previous Contractor. PA Home Services showed up when promised and removed impediments to complete the job. They are our Contractors for life.

5.0   |  03-29-2019

3.0   |  03-29-2019

Review by Mary S. in Philadelphia, PA

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

No comment.

Review by Sheri Pellechia. in Philadelphia, PA

Work Description: replace burnt out outlet and circuit breaker

Comments: I called 7 contractors on a Sunday morning. It is now 3:05pm Monday and not one of them called be back. . . except for Bruce. He actually called me within a few hours (on a Sunday). We scheduled for 12:30/1pm on Monday. As promised Bruce called 1/2 hour before so that I could be home. Gene showed up promptly, did trouble shooting with me and informed me of exactly how he would fix the problems. He did fix the problems and also disconnected all of the power cords I had to put in place to keep things running. I highly recommend this company and will use them again!

5.0   |  03-29-2019

Review by Aaron C. in Philadelphia, PA
Work Description: Replacing shed kitchen roof

Comments: Found this company on craigslist and left a message about roof repair/replace and got a call in less than 30 minutes. Mr Bruce Cohen called me personally and asked what i need done and had one of his guys to my house the next day for estimate and get an idea of what i needed done and got a quote before he left. As soon as weather was optimal ,his men came out and within two days when my new roof was up and looks perfect. the workers was punctional and very professional and making my roof back to perfect shape. I will using their services in the future when i need work done.